FACEM - Various shifts available

Eastern NSW

1 Feb 2021 - 27 Jun 2021

$2,500/day

Specialist
Emergency Medicine

  • Accommodation, travel and access to fleet car provided
  • Various shifts available
  • Registrar support

Details

A Eastern NSW hospital requires a Specialist in Emergency Medicine from

Mon 1-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 2-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 3-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 4-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 5-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 6-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 7-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 8-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 9-Feb-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 10-Feb-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 11-Feb-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 12-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 13-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 14-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 15-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 16-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 17-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 18-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 19-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 20-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 21-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 22-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 23-Feb-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 24-Feb-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 25-Feb-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 26-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 27-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 28-Feb-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 1-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 2-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 3-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 4-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 5-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 6-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 7-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 8-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 9-Mar-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 10-Mar-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 11-Mar-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 12-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 13-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 14-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 15-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 16-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 17-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 18-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 19-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 20-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 21-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 22-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 23-Mar-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 24-Mar-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 25-Mar-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 26-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 27-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 28-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 29-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 30-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 31-Mar-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 1-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 2-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 3-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 4-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 5-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 6-Apr-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 7-Apr-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 8-Apr-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 9-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 10-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 11-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 12-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 13-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 14-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 15-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 16-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 17-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 18-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 19-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 20-Apr-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 21-Apr-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 22-Apr-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 23-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 24-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 25-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 26-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 27-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 28-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 29-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 30-Apr-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 1-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 2-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 3-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 4-May-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 5-May-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 6-May-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 7-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 8-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 9-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 10-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 11-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 12-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 13-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 14-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 15-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 16-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 17-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 18-May-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 19-May-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 20-May-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 21-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 22-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 23-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 24-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 25-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 26-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 27-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 28-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 29-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 30-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 31-May-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 1-Jun-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 2-Jun-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 3-Jun-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 4-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 5-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 6-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 7-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 8-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 9-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 10-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 11-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 12-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 13-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 14-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 15-Jun-21 0800 to 1800
Wed 16-Jun-21 1200 to 2200
Thu 17-Jun-21 1200 to 2200
Fri 18-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 19-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 20-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Mon 21-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Tue 22-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Wed 23-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Thu 24-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Fri 25-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sat 26-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200
Sun 27-Jun-21 0800 to 1800 1200 to 2200


For further information about this job, please contact Kirsty MacIsaac on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Reference
124370
Contact
Skilled Medical
1300 900 100
Share
 

Register with Skilled Medical

To apply for this job please complete this form and we will get back in touch with you.

Your Details

Title
Gender

Level & Disciplines

Please add your preferred work level and medical discipline. You can list more than one preference.

Add

Registration Authorities

Where are you registered to practise?

Where else are you registered to practise?

Work Type & Location Preferences

We focus on placements in these countries, to assist us please select one or more of your work type and location preferences

Locum

Permanent

Australia
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Ireland

Qualifications & CV

To assist us in finding you work please upload a copy of your current CV.

Upload document

How can we best help you?

Please provide any useful information that may help us to assist you further.

By registering you agree to Skilled Medical's
Privacy Policy & Collection Notice

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Register Now Register with Skilled Medical