Senior Registrar / Emergency Medicine

South Eastern NSW

11 Feb 2020 - 5 Apr 2020

$130/hour (Neg)

Senior Registrar/CMO
Emergency Medicine

  • Accommodation & travel provided
  • Will take from CMO to FACEM
  • Mornings and afternoon shifts available

Details

A South Eastern NSW hospital requires a Senior Registrar/CMO in Emergency Medicine

We will still accept CMO to FACEM for any of these shifts:

Tuesday 11th February 1400 – 2400
Friday 14th February 1100 - 2100
Tuesday 25th February 0800 – 1800
Saturday 29th February 1100-2100

Sunday 1st March 0800 – 1800
Friday 6th March 0800 – 1800
Friday 6th March 1400 – 2400
Saturday 7th March 0800 – 1800
Sunday 8th March 0800 – 1800
Sunday 8th March 1400 – 2400
Tuesday 10th March 1400 – 2400
Thursday 12th March 1400 – 2400
Saturday 14th March 1100 – 2100
Sunday 15th March 1400 – 2400
Tuesday 17th March 0800 – 1800
Thursday 19th March 1400 – 2400
Friday 20th March 0800 – 1800
Friday 20th March 1100 - 2100
Friday 20th March 1400 – 2400
Saturday 21st March 0800 – 1800
Saturday 21st March 1100 – 2100
Saturday 21st March 1400 – 2400
Sunday 22nd March 0800 – 1800
Sunday 22nd March 1100 – 2100
Sunday 22nd March 1400 – 2400
Monday 23rd March 1100 – 2100
Monday 23rd March 1400 – 2400
Tuesday 24th March 1400 – 2400
Thursday 26th March 1400 – 2400
Friday 27th March 0800-1800
Saturday 28th March 0800 – 1800
Saturday 28th March 1400 – 2400
Sunday 29th March 0800 – 1800
Sunday 29th March 1400 – 2400
Tuesday 31st March 0800 – 1800

Saturday 4th April 0800 – 1800
Sunday 5th April 0800 - 1800

For further information about this job, please contact Skilled Medical on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Reference
111720
Contact
Skilled Medical
1300 900 100
Share
 

Register with Skilled Medical

To apply for this job please complete this form and we will get back in touch with you.

Your Details

Title
Gender

Level & Disciplines

Please add your preferred work level and medical discipline. You can list more than one preference.

Add

Registration Authorities

Where are you registered to practise?

Where else are you registered to practise?

Work Type & Location Preferences

We focus on placements in these countries, to assist us please select one or more of your work type and location preferences

Locum

Permanent

Australia
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Ireland

Qualifications & CV

To assist us in finding you work please upload a copy of your current CV.

Upload document

How can we best help you?

Please provide any useful information that may help us to assist you further.

By registering you agree to Skilled Medical's
Privacy Policy & Collection Notice

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Register Now Register with Skilled Medical