HMO WARD VACANCIES

Western SA

16 Aug 2022 0800 - 31 Dec 2022 2000

$140 - $160 / hour

Junior Medical Officer
Internal Medicine

  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Day shifts
  • Various shifts

Details

NEW HMO WARD VACANCIES

Available for remainder of the year / From Sept – End Dec)

Shift Time: 0800 – 2000

Rate: $140 p/h PGY2+ // $160 p/h PGY5+
(SMO can also be rostered for below dates @ $200 per hour)

Tues 16th Aug – Sat 20th Aug

Thurs 1st Sept – Mon 5th Sept

Sun 18th Sept - Fri 30th Sept

Sat 1st Oct – Mon 10th Oct

Thurs 27th Oct – Tues 1st Nov

Mon 7th Nov – Thurs 1st Dec

Thurs 8th Dec – Thurs 15th Dec

Mon 19th Dec – Sat 31st Dec

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Reference
144456
Contact
Skilled Medical
1300 900 100
Share
 

Register with Skilled Medical

To apply for this job please complete this form and we will get back in touch with you.

Your Details

Title
Gender

Level & Disciplines

Please add your preferred work level and medical discipline. You can list more than one preference.

Add

Registration Authorities

Where are you registered to practise?

Where else are you registered to practise?

Work Type & Location Preferences

We focus on placements in these countries, to assist us please select one or more of your work type and location preferences

Locum

Permanent

Australia
New Zealand
United Kingdom

Qualifications & CV

To assist us in finding you work please upload a copy of your current CV.

Upload document

How can we best help you?

Please provide any useful information that may help us to assist you further.

By registering you agree to Skilled Medical's
Privacy Policy & Collection Notice

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom.

Register Now Register with Skilled Medical